Our Team

Administration

Tamarra Coleman, Executive Director

colemant@shalomcenter.org

Lisa Sanders, Director of Programs and Operations

sandersl@shalomcenter.org

Mike Tyson, Director of Finance & Business

tysonm@shalomcenter.org

Dustin Beth, Director of Development & Community Engagement

bethd@shalomcenter.org

Dana Crawford, Facilities Manager

crawfordd@shalomcenter.org

Lindsay Smith, Executive Administrative Assistant

smithl@shalomcenter.org

Shelter Programs

Wendy Cross, Shelter Director

crossw@shalomcenter.org

Andrea Scheuermann, Case Manager Supervisor

scheuermanna@shalomcenter.org

Karon Thomas, Case Manager

thomask@shalomcenter.org

Aimee Lojeski, Case Manager

lojeskia@shalomcenter.org

Soup Kitchen

Food Pantry & Warehouse

Lynn Kancian, Food Pantry Manager 

kancianl@shalomcenter.org

Dustin Ean, Warehouse Manager

eand@shalomcenter.org

Kenya Reap, Kitchen Manager

reapk@shalomcenter.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by Shalom Center of Interfaith Network of Kenosha County, Inc. |  Privacy Policy

4314 39th Avenue Kenosha, WI 53144 || (262) 658-1713