Our Team

Administration

Tamarra Coleman, Executive Director
colemant@shalomcenter.org

Mike Tyson, Director of Finance & Business
tysonm@shalomcenter.org

Dustin Beth, Director of Development & Community Engagement
bethd@shalomcenter.org

Lisa Sanders, Director of Programs and Operations
sandersl@shalomcenter.org

Bailey Balog, Executive Administrative Assistant
balogb@shalomcenter.org

Shelter Programs

Wendy Cross, Shelter Director

crossw@shalomcenter.org

Karon Thomas, Case Manager

thomask@shalomcenter.org

Andrea Scheuermann, Case Manager Supervisor

scheuermanna@shalomcenter.org

Aimee Lojeski, Case Manager

lojeskia@shalomcenter.org

Soup Kitchen

Kenya Reap, Kitchen Manager

reapk@shalomcenter.org

Food Distribution

Abby Markuson, Food Pantry Manager
markusona@shalomcenter.org

Dustin Ean, Warehouse Manager
eand@shalomcenter.org

Join our team.

Shalom Center might be hiring! Check out our job posting board to see available positions.