Our Team

Administration

Tamarra Coleman, Executive Director

colemant@shalomcenter.org

Lisa Sanders, Director of Programs and Operations

sandersl@shalomcenter.org

Mike Tyson, Director of Finance & Business

tysonm@shalomcenter.org

Dustin Beth, Director of Development & Community Engagement

bethd@shalomcenter.org

Bailey Balog, Executive Administrative Assistant

balogb@shalomcenter.org

Shelter Programs

Wendy Cross, Shelter Director

crossw@shalomcenter.org

Andrea Scheuermann, Case Manager Supervisor

scheuermanna@shalomcenter.org

Karon Thomas, Case Manager

thomask@shalomcenter.org

Aimee Lojeski, Case Manager

lojeskia@shalomcenter.org

Soup Kitchen

Kenya Reap, Kitchen Manager

reapk@shalomcenter.org

Food Pantry & Warehouse

Lynn Kancian, Food Pantry Manager 

kancianl@shalomcenter.org

Dustin Ean, Warehouse Manager

eand@shalomcenter.org