Our Board of Directors

Andy Pitts, Chair

Steve Hartfield, Vice Chair

Wes Ricchio, Treasurer

Terra Lindberg , Secretary

Pam Acerbi

Crystal Callahan

John Collins

Pat Demos

Mitch Ferraro

Erin Ginn

Zina Haywood

Lawerence Kirby

Wayne Koessl

Mary Kubicki

Matt Monroe

Robert Riedl

Wilson Shierk

Richard Unger

Troy Von Gillern

Image 7@2x
Shalom Staff
Golf Outing

Our Staff


Tamarra Coleman
Executive Director

Michael Tyson
Finance & Business Director

Dave Gleason
Marketing & Fund Development Director

Michaela McGee
Administration Director

Shelter Programs

Karon Thomas
Shelter Programs Director

Lorroli Henderson
Case Manager

Ricky Sullivan
Case Manager

FOod Programs

Syniva Estrada
Food Programs Director

Veronica Roman
Soup Kitchen Supervisor

Ernesto Soto
Warehouse Supervisor

Armon Harris
Food Pantry Supervisor

Community Center

Wendy Cross
Community Center Director

Jolynn “JoJo” Franklin
Diversion Specialist

Malik Baiyewu
Housing Navigator

Esther Roberts
Housing Case Manager

Join our team

Thinking about joining a nonprofit that impacts our community? Check our job posting board for information on available positions.

Find us on the west side of 39th Avenue, across from the Kenosha Transit bus station

Map data © 2022 Google • Get Directions


4314 39th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
(262) 658-1713

Your Gifts Matter.

Consider supporting Shalom Center Today!


Proudly Supported By:

The Catholic Community Foundation
Kenosha Community Foundation
United Way of Kenosha County
Snap-on Incorporated
Bane-Nelson Industrial and Commercial Contractor
Herzing University
Racine Kenosha Community Action: Helping People, Changing Lives